deutschenglishspanisch
Puzzleteil

Fees / Standard Business Conditions

Prices

A standard line consists of 50-55 typed characters inclusive of blank spaces. Every broken line counts as a full line. Our prices vary between CHF 3 and 5 (US$ 2.50 and 4.50), depending on the level of difficulty of the source text. Price quotes are estimates only. There may be minor adjustments to the quoted price.

Payment and Delivery

Invoices shall be paid within 30 days upon the date of invoice. In case of high invoiced amounts or in special cases a pre-payment may be required. The delivery date shall be jointly agreed upon and confirmed in advance.

Quality Assurance

We specialize in translations and in linguistic services at the highest caliber. We excel in offering:

Each translation is checked by a third person for the correct use of terminology and text transmission (coherence and cohesion) as well as for spelling, style and grammar.

Complaints

Complaints regarding imprecision or inaccuracy must be made within 30 days of the order’s completion. Otherwise, the translation is understood to be accepted.  We will only accept liabilities up to the amount of the executed order.

deutschenglishspanisch
Puzzleteil

Tarife und allgemeine Geschäftsbedinungen

Preise

Eine Zeile umfasst 50-55 Anschläge inklusive Leerzeichen. Angefangene Zeilen werden als ganze Zeilen berechnet. Unsere Preise pro Zeile variieren zwischen CHF 3.- bis 5.-, je nach Schwierigkeitsgrad des zu übersetzenden Textes. Alle Preise verstehen sich exklusive MwSt. Offertenpreise gelten als Richtpreise; eine allfällige Abweichung des offerierten Preises ist möglich.

Zahlungsbedingungen und Lieferbedinungen

Rechnungen sind netto innerhalb 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum zu bezahlen. In Sonderfällen und bei hohen Rechnungsbeträgen kann eine Vorauszahlung verlangt werden. Liefertermine müssen ausdrücklich/schriftlich vereinbart werden.

Qualitätsprüfung

Wir bieten professionelle Fachübersetzungen und sprachliche Unterstützung auf höchstem Niveau. Wir zeichnen uns aus durch:

Jede Übersetzung wird von einer Drittperson auf die fachgerechte Übersetzung, die richtige Terminologie und Textübertragung (Kohärenz und Kohäsion) sowie auf die Orthographie, den Stil und die Grammatik überprüft.

Beanstandungen

Mängel oder Beanstandungen sind innerhalb von 30 Tagen zu melden, andernfalls gilt die Übersetzung als genehmigt. Wir haften höchstens mit der Gesamtsumme des erteilten Auftrages.